集合体

无论你是在为水泥行业寻找NESHAP标准,还是为建筑骨料行业寻找压滤机,Micronics都会帮助你提供正确的过滤方案来支持不断增长的基础设施投资。我们为袋式除尘提供全面的工程过滤解决方案,为固/液分离提供滤布和压滤机解决方案,为工艺水的回收再利用和创造非常干燥的滤饼提供解决方案。

Micronics的整体工程过滤解决方案有助于减少你的运营中的停机时间,提高效率,并增加你的团队的生产力。相信Micronics能帮助确保在骨料生产中遵守环境法规,并为子孙后代保护地球。

关键应用

骨料、水泥、洗砂、预拌混凝土、石料/花岗岩制造、
砾石、沥青、石灰、石灰石泥浆

相关资源

案例研究:水泥行业解决方案

联系我们的专家

Micronics是您值得信赖的全面工程过滤解决方案的合作伙伴。我们提供端到端的解决方案,从滤料到行业领先的过滤设备,到备件和配件,到现场服务和内部实验室服务。无论是压滤机、带式压滤机、叶式过滤机、真空过滤机还是袋式除尘器,你都可以依靠Micronics深厚的行业和应用知识来提供正确的工程过滤解决方案以满足你的需求。我们期待着与您的团队合作。

要求报价

Cement, Lime & Aggregates

Whether you are looking for NESHAP compliance for your Cement Industry baghouses, or for a filter press for the construction aggregates industries, Micronics will help you with the right filtration solution to support growing infrastructure investments. We offer advanced filtration solutions for Baghouse Dust Control and filter cloth & press solutions for solid/liquid separation, reclaiming process water for reuse, and for creating very dry cakes.

Micronics’ Total Engineered Filtration Solutions are helping reduce downtime in your operations, Increasing efficiencies, and increasing your team’s productivity. Count on Micronics to help ensure compliance with environmental regulations in Cement, Lime, and Aggregate production and to protect the planet for future generations.

We can’t wait to see you at IEEE-IAS/PCA in Denver to discuss our industry-leading Baghouse Filtration Solutions for the Cement Industry.

Key Applications

Cement, Aggregates, Sand Washing, Ready-mix Concrete, Stone/Granite fabrication,
Gravel, Asphalt, Lime, Limestone slurries

Contact Our Experts

Micronics Is Your Trusted Partner for Total Engineered Filtration Solutions. We offer end-to-end solutions from Filter Media to Industry-Leading Filtration Equipment, to Spare Parts & Accessories, to On-Site Field Services and In-House Laboratory Services. Whether for your Filter Press, Belt Press, Leaf Filter, Vacuum Filter, or Baghouse, you can count on Micronics’ deep industry and applications knowledge for the right engineered filtration solution to meet your needs. We look forward to working with your team.

Request a Quote