过滤介质

Micronics工程过滤集团是真空过滤介质的行业领导者,是优化你的真空过滤器应用的关键因素。我们非常注意审查每个客户的工艺和应用,以设计出符合每个客户严格要求的滤布。有了Micronics的滤布,我们将帮助您实现更干燥的滤饼,获得最佳的滤饼释放,提高对滤料的抵抗力,并达到您所要求的滤液透明度。

我们知道,确保快速反应的周转是让您满意的最重要因素。Micronics与值得信赖的全球供应商合作,以确保我们手头有您的特定应用所需的真空滤布材料。供应链优化是Micronics的领先能力之一。Micronics致力于提供最好的滤材质量和行业领先的交货时间!

我们为所有的原始设备制造商和真空过滤器类型定制制造真空过滤器的滤布,包括。

  • 旋转真空鼓形带
  • 旋转式真空桶盖
  • 旋转式真空鼓形板
  • 卧式过滤带
  • 回转式圆盘过滤机部门盖
  • 填缝线和填缝工具

Micronics还拥有全系列的真空过滤替换零件和配件,并专门为真空过滤设备提供现场服务

联系我们的专家

Micronics是您值得信赖的全面工程过滤解决方案的合作伙伴。我们提供端到端的解决方案,从滤料到行业领先的过滤设备,到备件和配件,到现场服务和内部实验室服务。无论是压滤机、带式压滤机、叶式过滤机、真空过滤机还是袋式除尘器,你都可以依靠Micronics深厚的行业和应用知识来提供正确的工程过滤解决方案以满足你的需求。我们期待着与您的团队合作。

要求报价

Filter Media

The Micronics Engineered Filtration Group is an industry leader in vacuum filtration media, a key ingredient to optimizing your vacuum filter application. We take great care to review each customer’s process and application to design a filter cloth that is tailored to each customer’s exacting requirements. With Micronics Filter Cloth, we will help you achieve drier cakes, get optimal cake release, improve resistance to media blinding, and achieve the filtrate clarity you require.

We know that ensuring a quick and responsive turnaround is paramount to your satisfaction. Micronics works with trusted global suppliers to ensure that we have on-hand the vacuum filter cloth materials needed for your specific application. Supply chain optimization is one of Micronics’ leading capabilities. Micronics is committed to the best filter media quality coupled with industry-leading lead times!

We custom manufacture filter cloth for vacuum filters for all OEMs and types of vacuum filters including:

  • Rotary Vacuum Drum Belts
  • Rotary Vacuum Drum Covers
  • Rotary Vacuum Drum Panels
  • Horizontal Filter Belts
  • Rotary Disc Filter Sector Covers
  • Caulking Cord and Caulking Tools

Micronics also carries a full line of Vacuum Filtration Replacement parts & Accessories, and provides Field Services specifically for vacuum filtration equipment.

Contact Our Experts

Micronics Is Your Trusted Partner for Total Engineered Filtration Solutions. We offer end-to-end solutions from Filter Media to Industry-Leading Filtration Equipment, to Spare Parts & Accessories, to On-Site Field Services and In-House Laboratory Services. Whether for your Filter Press, Belt Press, Leaf Filter, Vacuum Filter, or Baghouse, you can count on Micronics’ deep industry and applications knowledge for the right engineered filtration solution to meet your needs. We look forward to working with your team.

Request a Quote